Makeup MAGIC!!

Hi there! I want to apologize for my little break there. Between moving and my LipSense business EXPLODING, I wasn’t able to collect my thoughts long enough to type them. BUT I’m back and I have SO much to share with you!

If you need your daily SeneGence fix, make sure you hop over to our VIP group to stay up-to-date and enter my giveaways!

FB_IMG_1498586027599

Yall. We need to talk about the Color Correcting Tinted Moisturizer (CCTM).It’s AMAZING! I have difficult skin and the Oil-to-Acne line has been helping SO much, I have to remind myself that it’s not a fast process. But the CCTM has helped speed it along! It has the same wonderful SenePlex complex that all of our skin care and cosmetic products have, so it’s working for you and your skin. It also has the mint green undertones that normally come in a separate concealer MIXED IN, so it evens your complexion and provides coverage all at once!

There’s one more little piece of magic that I did not expect to be so blown away by. I had to go live and show my ladies!

Of course I KNOW better than to get out in the sun without sunscreen, but when it’s unavoidable, I’m glad to know I’m covered!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

