SeneGence 101 Series – #3 BlushSense

Welcome back to SeneGence 101, where we find the perfect product for you.. or make the decision harder. As I learned more, I needed it all!

BlushSense

FB_IMG_1491846215858

BlushSense is the perfect creamy blush or bronzer that lasts all day! With six different colors for warm or cool skin tones, we can find your perfect match!

I’m going to sound like a broken record, this blush also has SenePlex Complex, all of our cosmetics are actually skin care in disguise!

I’ve seen so many ways to apply this. You need a teeny drop to cover your face, so smooth it on with your finger, makeup sponge, or foundation brush for a perfect finish! I prefer to use a flat top brush, will update with a full video after our course is complete!

FB_IMG_1491846341485

Do you lean toward pink or browns? I tend to need a little bit of a tan wherever I can get it!

FB_IMG_1491846275713

Leave a Reply

